Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Wolves Ready to Make January Move for Out of Form Inter Forward Keita Balde
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Thu 22nd November
Arsenal vs Wolves Preview: How to Watch, Kick Off Time & Team News
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 9th November
Nottm Forest 0-2 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 17th December
Cardiff 2-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 13th December
QPR --- Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Thu 1st December
Preston 0-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 20th November
Blackburn 1-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 29th October
Ex-England manager Sam Allardyce cool on Wolves role
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 28th October
Wolves sack head coach Walter Zenga
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 25th October
Brighton 1-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 18th October
Aston Villa 1-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 15th October
Wigan 2-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 27th September
Newcastle 2-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 20th September
Newcastle 0-2 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 17th September
Huddersfield 1-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 27th August
Wolves add Cameron Borthwick-Jackson and Ola John to ranks
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 22nd August
Birmingham 1-3 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 20th August
Walter Zenga- Wolves move is not a gamble
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 1st August
Walter Zengas Wolves well beaten by Swansea in pre-season friendly
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 30th July
Wolves move to appoint Walter Zenga after Kenny Jacketts departure
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 30th July
Wolves set for Chinese 45million takeover
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Thu 21st July
Steve Morgan ready to accept 30-40million for Wolves
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 1st December
Wolves owner Steve Morgan puts club up for sale
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 28th September
Ten-man Wolves battle for a point at high-flying Brighton
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 19th September
Wolves reject Norwich bid for Benik Afobe
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Wed 26th August
Afobe- Im unstoppable
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 21st April
Wolverhampton V Ipswich at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 17th April
Wolverhampton V Leeds at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 5th April
Grant gaffe hands it to Wolves
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 21st March
Wolverhampton V Derby at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Thu 19th March
Wolverhampton V Sheff Wed at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 16th March
Wolverhampton V Watford at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 6th March
Wolverhampton V Fulham at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 23rd February
Wolverhampton V Rotherham at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 20th February
Wolverhampton V Reading at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 6th February
Wolverhampton V Charlton at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 23rd January
Wolverhampton V Blackpool at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 16th January
Sir Jack Hayward RIP
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Wed 14th January
Wolves in mourning for Hayward
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 13th January
Wolverhampton V Fulham at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 12th January
Wolverhampton V Brentford at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 27th December
Morgan fined for confronting ref
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 23rd December
Wolverhampton V Brighton at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 19th December
Wolverhampton V Bournemouth at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 5th December
Wolverhampton V Nottm Forest at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 21st November
Vanishing act for Football League
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 14th November
Wolverhampton V Birmingham at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 31st October
Wolverhampton V Middlesbrough at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 20th October
Wolverhampton V Wigan at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 3rd October
Wolverhampton V Huddersfield at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 30th September
Wolverhampton V Bolton at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 19th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 1st September
Wolverhampton V Blackburn at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 29th August
Wolverhampton V Cardiff at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 22nd August
Wolverhampton V Northampton at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 11th August
Edwards header earns Wolves win
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 10th August
Wolverhampton V Norwich at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 8th August
Wolves opener for Adams and Norwich
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Wed 18th June
Wolverhampton V Carlisle at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 2nd May
Wolverhampton V Rotherham at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Thu 17th April
Wolverhampton V Peterborough at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 4th April
Wolverhampton V Colchester at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 24th March
Wolverhampton V Shrewsbury at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 14th March
Wolves complain over racist abuse
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 10th March
Wolverhampton V Port Vale at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 28th February
Wolverhampton V Bradford at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 31st January
Wolverhampton 3-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 25th January
Wolverhampton V Bristol City at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 24th January
Wolverhampton 2-0 Preston- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 11th January
Wolverhampton V Preston at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 10th January
Wolverhampton 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 29th December
Wolverhampton V Leyton Orient at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 28th December
Wolverhampton 2-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Thu 26th December
Wolverhampton V Crewe at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 24th December
PFA Fans Player of the Month Countdown- League One
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 29th November
Wolverhampton V Tranmere at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 25th November
Wolverhampton V Oldham at Molineux Stadium - Match Preview
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 18th November