Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Wolverhampton 4-4 Fulham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 10th December
Wolverhampton 0-2 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 26th November
Wolverhampton 2-3 Derby- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 5th November
Wolverhampton 0-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 22nd October
Wolverhampton 1-2 Norwich- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 1st October
Wolverhampton 3-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 24th September
Wolverhampton 0-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 13th September
Wolverhampton 1-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 10th September
Wolverhampton 2-1 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 23rd August
Wolverhampton 0-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 16th August
Wolverhampton 2-0 Reading- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 13th August
Wolverhampton 2-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 9th August
Wolverhampton 2-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 7th May
Wolverhampton 0-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 23rd April
Wolverhampton 0-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 9th April
Wolverhampton 0-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 2nd April
Wolverhampton 0-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 13th March
Wolverhampton 2-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 8th March
Wolverhampton 2-1 Derby- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 27th February
Wolverhampton 1-2 Preston- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 13th February
Wolverhampton 2-2 Bolton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 2nd February
Wolverhampton 1-3 Cardiff- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 16th January
Wolverhampton 3-2 Fulham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 12th January
Wolverhampton 1-0 Reading- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 26th December
Wolverhampton 2-3 Leeds- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 18th December
Wolverhampton 2-3 Leeds- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 18th December
Wolverhampton 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 11th December
Wolverhampton 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 28th November
Wolverhampton 0-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 7th November
Wolverhampton 1-3 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 24th October
Wolverhampton 0-2 Brentford- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Wed 21st October
Wolverhampton 3-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 3rd October
Wolverhampton 0-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 19th September
Wolverhampton 2-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 29th August
Wolverhampton 2-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 25th August
Wolverhampton 2-3 QPR- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Wed 19th August
Wolverhampton 1-1 Hull- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 16th August
Wolverhampton 2-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 11th August
Wolverhampton 4-2 Millwall- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 2nd May
Wolverhampton 1-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 18th April
Wolverhampton 4-3 Leeds- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 6th April
Wolverhampton 2-0 Derby- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 20th March
Wolverhampton 3-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 17th March
Wolverhampton 2-2 Watford- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 7th March
Wolverhampton 3-0 Fulham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 24th February
Wolverhampton 5-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 21st February
Wolverhampton 1-2 Reading- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 7th February
Wolverhampton 0-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 24th January
Wolverhampton 2-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 17th January
Wolverhampton 3-3 Fulham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 13th January
Wolverhampton 2-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 28th December
Wolverhampton 1-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 20th December
Wolverhampton 1-2 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 6th December
Wolverhampton 0-3 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 22nd November
Wolverhampton 0-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 1st November
Wolverhampton 2-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 21st October
Wolverhampton 1-3 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Wed 1st October
Wolverhampton 1-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 10th August
Wolverhampton 3-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 3rd May
Wolverhampton 6-4 Rotherham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 18th April
Wolverhampton 2-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 5th April
Wolverhampton 4-2 Colchester- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 25th March
Wolverhampton 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 14th December
Peterborough 1-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 30th November
Wolverhampton 0-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 23rd November
Notts County 0-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 16th November
Oldham 1-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 9th November
Wolverhampton 2-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 2nd November
Bradford 1-2 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 26th October
Wolverhampton 1-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 19th October
Wolverhampton 2-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 28th September
Wolverhampton 3-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 14th September
Wolverhampton 4-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 10th August
Wolverhampton 1-2 Burnley- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 27th April
Wolverhampton 1-3 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 13th April
Wolverhampton 3-2 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 30th March
Wolverhampton 2-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 16th March
Wolverhampton 1-2 Cardiff- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 24th February
Wolverhampton 2-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 9th February
Wolverhampton 1-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 26th January
Sheff Wed 0-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 19th January
Wolverhampton 1-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 11th January
Luton 1-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 5th January
Crystal Palace 3-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 1st January
Wolverhampton 0-2 Ipswich- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 29th December
Wolverhampton 0-3 Peterborough- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Wed 26th December
Blackpool 1-2 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Fri 21st December
Middlesbrough 2-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 15th December
Wolverhampton 1-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 8th December
Bristol City 1-4 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 1st December
Wolverhampton 0-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 27th November
Wolverhampton 1-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 24th November
Watford 2-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 17th November
Wolverhampton 3-3 Brighton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 10th November
Burnley 2-0 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 3rd November
Wolverhampton 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 27th October
Wolverhampton 2-2 Bolton- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 23rd October
Huddersfield 2-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 20th October
Blackburn 0-1 Wolverhampton- Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 6th October
Wolverhampton 1-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue 2nd October