Shortlist For 2014/15 Championship PFA Fans' Player Of The Year Announced

Last updated : 20 May 2015 By Footymad

Britt Assombalonga (Nottingham Forest)

Chris Martin (Derby County)

Daryl Murphy (Ipswich Town)

Harry Arter ( AFC Bournemouth)

Odion Ighalo (Watford)

Bakary Sako (Wolverhampton Wanderers)

Brett Pitman (AFC Bournemouth)

Troy Deeney (Watford)

The PFA Fans' Player awards were created to give a strong and credible voice to the supporters who are the lifeblood of football as we know it. The awards are endorsed by the players and supported by the clubs.

The shortlist has representatives from six teams from the Championship, with the final deadline to vote set at midnight on Wednesday 27th May. The winner will then be announced on Thursday 28th May.

Follow on Twitter: #POTY@FootballUK@PFA

To cast your vote, click here.