Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring West Bromwich Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 3 9 34 27
Away 25 3 9 13 19 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 16 12 22 53 61
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 Hereford United A League Cup D 0-0 Edgar Street 5,425   Stats  
Sun 28 Aug 1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1994 Swindon Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1994 HEREFORD UNITED H League Cup L 0-1 The Hawthorns 10,604   Stats  
Hereford United won 1-0 on aggregate
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Millwall A League D 2-2 The Den     Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 1994 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1994 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns 13,539   Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 1994 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 02 Oct 1994 Stoke City A League L 1-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1994 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 Barnsley A League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 READING H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1994 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 Watford A League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 13 Nov 1994 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1994 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sun 18 Dec 1994 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Southend United A League L 1-2 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Coventry City A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Highfield Road 16,555   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 Reading A League W 2-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Jan 1995 COVENTRY CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 The Hawthorns 23,230   Stats  
Wed 01 Feb 1995 WATFORD H League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 05 Feb 1995 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 Port Vale A League L 0-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 STOKE CITY H League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor 11,885   Stats Table
Wed 08 Mar 1995 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Mar 1995 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 19 Mar 1995 SWINDON TOWN H League L 2-5 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 1995 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 Grimsby Town A League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 30 Apr 1995 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 5-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 1995 Sunderland A League D 2-2 Roker Park     Stats Table