Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Watford's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Watford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 17 7 4 40 23
Away 27 6 9 12 22 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 23 16 16 62 55
Click here to view Watford's complete league history View Watford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 Southend United A League Cup D 0-0 Roots Hall 2,859   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 SOUTHEND UNITED H League Cup W 1-0 Vicarage Road 4,582   Stats  
Watford won 1-0 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Barnsley A League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 LUTON TOWN H League L 2-4 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup L 3-6 Vicarage Road 13,659   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 READING H League D 2-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1994 Tottenham Hotspur A League Cup W 3-2 White Hart Lane 17,798   Stats  
Tottenham Hotspur won 8-6 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor 11,739   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1994 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Sunderland A League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1994 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 PORT VALE H League W 3-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Scarborough A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Athletic Ground 3,544   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 1995 SCARBOROUGH H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Vicarage Road 7,047   Stats  
Sat 28 Jan 1995 SWINDON TOWN H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Vicarage Road 11,202   Stats  
Wed 01 Feb 1995 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Southend United A League W 4-0 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road 9,297   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 CRYSTAL PALACE H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Vicarage Road 13,814   Stats  
Tue 21 Feb 1995 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 01 Mar 1995 Crystal Palace A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Selhurst Park 10,321   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 04 Mar 1995 Reading A League L 1-4 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 BARNSLEY H League W 3-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 26 Mar 1995 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 Stoke City A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Port Vale A League W 1-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1995 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1995 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 1995 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table