Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 10 5 47 30
Away 26 7 9 10 44 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 20 19 15 91 68
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 WATFORD H League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1994 UDINESE H Anglo-Italian L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 1994 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1994 Piacenza A Anglo-Italian D 2-2       Stats  
Sat 10 Sep 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Stockport County A League Cup W 5-1 Edgeley Park 5,109   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Port Vale A League W 2-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League Cup W 1-0 Bramall Lane 5,065   Stats  
Sheffield United won 6-1 on aggregate
Sat 01 Oct 1994 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 1994 ANCONA H Anglo-Italian D 3-3 Bramall Lane     Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sun 16 Oct 1994 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1994 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 LUTON TOWN H League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 1-2 Bramall Lane 6,939   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1994 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1994 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 1994 Cesena A Anglo-Italian W 4-1       Stats  
Sun 20 Nov 1994 Burnley A League L 2-4 Turf Moor 11,475   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1994 Luton Town A League W 6-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Swindon Town A League W 3-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 09 Jan 1995 MANCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Bramall Lane 22,322   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1995 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Derby County A League W 3-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Southend United A League W 3-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane 13,349   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 Oldham Athletic A League D 3-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 1995 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 READING H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 3-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table