Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 8 4 35 21
Away 27 5 7 15 32 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 18 15 19 67 67
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 5-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Port Vale A League L 1-3 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Boundary Park 11,310   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 Notts. County A League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 Southend United A League L 0-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 READING H League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 WATFORD H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Oxford United A League Cup D 1-1 Manor Ground 5,070   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1994 OXFORD UNITED H League Cup W 1-0 Boundary Park 4,525   Stats  
Oldham Athletic won 2-1 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 16 Oct 1994 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 1994 ARSENAL H League Cup D 0-0 Boundary Park 9,303   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Sunderland A League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sun 06 Nov 1994 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Nov 1994 Arsenal A League Cup L 0-2 Highbury 22,746   Stats  
Sat 12 Nov 1994 LUTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 04 Dec 1994 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 PORT VALE H League W 3-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Grimsby Town A League W 3-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Jan 1995 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Reading A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Elm Park 8,886   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 22 Jan 1995 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 Leeds United A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Elland Road 25,010   Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Bristol City A League D 2-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 3-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor 11,620   Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 1995 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 Watford A League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 1995 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Swindon Town A League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 MILLWALL H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1995 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 1995 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table