Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Nottingham Forest during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 6 5 41 23
Away 23 11 6 6 39 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 25 12 11 80 50
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Ipswich Town A League W 1-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Mon 22 Aug 1994 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 Everton A League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 4-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 HEREFORD UNITED H League Cup W 2-1 City Ground 10,076   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sun 02 Oct 1994 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1994 Hereford United A League Cup D 0-0 Edgar Street 8,953   Stats  
Nottingham Forest won 2-1 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Manchester City A League D 3-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Oct 1994 WIMBLEDON H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League Cup W 3-2 Molineux 28,369   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 1994 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 07 Nov 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 30 Nov 1994 MILLWALL H League Cup L 0-2 City Ground 12,393   Stats  
Sat 03 Dec 1994 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 4-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 Manchester United A League W 2-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H F.A. Cup W 2-0 City Ground 19,821   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1995 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Jan 1995 Chelsea A League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 CRYSTAL PALACE H F.A. Cup L 1-2 City Ground 16,790   Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sun 26 Feb 1995 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 08 Mar 1995 EVERTON H League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Leicester City A League W 4-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 1995 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 7-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 12 Apr 1995 Norwich City A League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 Crystal Palace A League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1995 Wimbledon A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table