Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Middlesbrough's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Middlesbrough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 6 5 47 23
Away 28 9 11 8 32 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 25 17 13 79 50
Click here to view Middlesbrough's complete league history View Middlesbrough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park 22,343   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Southend United A League W 2-0 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1994 PIACENZA H Anglo-Italian D 0-0 Riverside Stadium     Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1994 Derby County A League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 11 Sep 1994 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 1994 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Scarborough A League Cup W 4-1 Athletic Ground 4,751   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 SCARBOROUGH H League Cup W 4-1 Ayresome Park 7,739   Stats  
Middlesbrough won 8-2 on aggregate
Sat 01 Oct 1994 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 1994 CESENA H Anglo-Italian D 1-1 Riverside Stadium     Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 1994 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Luton Town A League L 1-5 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1994 Udinese A Anglo-Italian D 0-0       Stats  
Sun 23 Oct 1994 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 1994 Aston Villa A League Cup L 0-1 Villa Park 19,254   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 1994 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 1994 Ancona A Anglo-Italian L 1-3       Stats  
Sun 20 Nov 1994 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1994 PORTSMOUTH H League W 4-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 1994 Reading A League D 1-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sun 18 Dec 1994 Burnley A League W 3-0 Turf Moor 12,049   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1994 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Swansea City A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Vetch Field 8,407   Stats  
Sun 15 Jan 1995 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 1995 SWANSEA CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Ayresome Park 13,940   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 1995 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1995 READING H League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sun 26 Feb 1995 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 WATFORD H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 1995 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 DERBY COUNTY H League L 2-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sun 26 Mar 1995 PORT VALE H League W 3-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 1995 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sun 30 Apr 1995 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 1995 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table