Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 11 7 10 34 27
Away 27 8 7 12 25 30
Neutral 2 0 1 1 2 4
Total 57 19 15 23 61 61
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1994 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-6 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1994 Norwich City A League D 0-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 WIMBLEDON H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Lincoln City A League Cup L 0-1 Sincil Bank 4,310   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Arsenal A League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1994 LINCOLN CITY H League Cup W 3-0 Selhurst Park 6,870   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-0, Crystal Palace won 3-1 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 West Ham United A League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 1994 Wimbledon A League Cup W 1-0 Selhurst Park 9,394   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1994 Coventry City A League W 4-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Nov 1994 ASTON VILLA H League Cup W 4-1 Selhurst Park 12,653   Stats  
Sat 03 Dec 1994 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sun 11 Dec 1994 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sun 08 Jan 1995 LINCOLN CITY H F.A. Cup W 5-1 Selhurst Park 6,541   Stats  
Wed 11 Jan 1995 MANCHESTER CITY H League Cup W 4-0 Selhurst Park 16,668   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1995 Everton A League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Jan 1995 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 Nottingham Forest A F.A. Cup W 2-1 City Ground 16,790   Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Ipswich Town A League W 2-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Feb 1995 Liverpool A League Cup L 0-1 Anfield 25,480   Stats  
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Watford A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Vicarage Road 13,814   Stats  
Sat 25 Feb 1995 ARSENAL H League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Mar 1995 WATFORD H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Selhurst Park 10,321   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sun 05 Mar 1995 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 08 Mar 1995 LIVERPOOL H League Cup L 0-1 Selhurst Park 18,224   Stats  
Liverpool won 2-0 on aggregate
Sat 11 Mar 1995 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Selhurst Park 14,604   Stats  
Tue 14 Mar 1995 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Wimbledon A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A F.A. Cup W 4-1 Molineux 27,548   Stats  
Sat 01 Apr 1995 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 09 Apr 1995 Manchester United Neu F.A. Cup D 2-2 Villa Park 38,256   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1; played at Villa Park
Wed 12 Apr 1995 Manchester United Neu F.A. Cup L 0-2 Villa Park 17,987   Stats  
played at Villa Park
Fri 14 Apr 1995 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Queens Park Rangers A League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Thu 20 Apr 1995 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 May 1995 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 May 1995 Leeds United A League L 1-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 14 May 1995 Newcastle United A League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table