Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Barnsley's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Barnsley during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 15 7 4 42 22
Away 25 5 7 13 24 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 20 14 17 66 59
Click here to view Barnsley's complete league history View Barnsley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 1994 Darlington A League Cup D 2-2 Feethams 2,207   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Charlton Athletic A League D 2-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 DARLINGTON H League Cup D 0-0 Oakwell 3,263   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, aggregate 2-2, Barnsley won on away goals rule
Sat 27 Aug 1994 READING H League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor 11,968   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 Newcastle United A League Cup L 1-2 St. James Park 27,208   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League Cup L 0-1 Oakwell 10,992   Stats  
Newcastle United won 3-1 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sun 16 Oct 1994 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-6 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Millwall A League W 1-0 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1994 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 07 Dec 1994 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 ASTON VILLA H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Oakwell 11,469   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Bristol City A League L 2-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 MILLWALL H League W 4-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 Swindon Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Oakwell 5,537   Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Reading A League W 3-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 1995 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 Watford A League L 2-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1995 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 Notts. County A League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 12 Apr 1995 Stoke City A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1995 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 1995 Southend United A League L 1-3 Roots Hall     Stats Table